Overview

Board

Staff

Supporters

Storytelling Map

Values in Operations

Voices of Appalachia

Finances

Appalachian Transition

Enterprise Development

Forestry

Research and Policy

How$martKY™

Energy Efficient Enterprises

Appalachian Development Alliance

Appalachian Transition Initiative

Central Appalachian Forestry Alliance

Central Appalachian Network

Kentucky Center for Economic Policy

Kentucky Solar Partnership

Kentucky Sustainable Energy Alliance

Working Poor Families Project

Voices of Appalachia

Storytelling Map

Publications

Resources for Business Owners

Tools for Landowners

Videos

News Releases

Media

Media Room

Contact Information

Social Media

Feedback

Directions to MACED

Employment Opportunities

Overview

Enterprise Loans

Loan Application

Enterprise Support Services

Client Profiles

Resources and Events

Contact Us

Overview

Appalachian Carbon Partnership

Center for Forest and Wood Certification

Kentucky Forest Landowner's Handbook

Central Appalachian Forestry Alliance

Our Forests

Tools for Landowners

Overview

Publications

Policy Resources

Coal Severance Fund

Kentucky Center for Economic Policy

Overview

About How$martKY™

An Energy Audit Example

Homeowner Examples

Contractors' Corner

Customers' Frequently Asked Questions

Contact

Start Here

Utility Charges Explained

Tools and Calculators

Ways to Save at Work

Energy Saving Fact Sheets

Building Contractor Capacity

Paying for Improvements

Success Stories

Energy Links

Glossary

Contact Us

About Us Programs Projects and Collaborations Resources News Contact Us Home
MACED logoMountain Association for Community Economic Development
Enterprise Development Forestry Research and Policy How$martKY™ Energy Efficient Enterprises

 

 

 

contact information

 

Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)
web: www.maced.org
e-mail: info@maced.org

 

Berea Office
433 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40403
phone: 859-986-2373
fax: 859-986-1299

 

Big Sandy Office
224 Main Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
phone: 606-264-5910
fax: 606-220-0444

 

Hazard Office

2425 North Main Street

Suite 102

Hazard, KY 41701

phone: 606-439-0170

fax: 606-779-0849



Staff Email Addresses

 

Angie Allman, Forestry Program Associate, aallman@maced.org

 

Nancy Arnold, Accounting Supervisor, narnold@maced.org

 

Jason Bailey, Research and Policy Director, jbailey@maced.org

 

Anna Baumann, Research and Policy Associate, anna@kypolicy.org

 

Regina Becknell, Enterprise Development Project Specialist, rbecknell@maced.org

 

Laura Best, Accounting and Payroll Clerk, lbest@maced.org

 

Joshua Bills, Energy Efficient Enterprises Program Coordinator, jbills@maced.org

 

Bill Blair, How$martKY Program Coordinator, bblair@maced.org

 

Ivy Brashear, Communications Associate, ivy@maced.org

 

Yvonne Burchett, Enterprise Development Program Assistant, yburchett@maced.org

 

Chris Childers, How$martKY Residential Energy Specialist, cchilders@maced.org

 

Jason Coomes, Energy Programs Manager, jcoomes@maced.org

 

Maurice Davidson, Maintenance Assistant, mdavidson@maced.org

 

Greg Doyle, Senior Lender, gdoyle@maced.org

 

Peter Hille, Executive Vice President, peter@maced.org

 

Danny Isaacs, Enterprise Development Project Specialist, disaacs@maced.org

 

Elisabeth Kilongo, Office Support Assistant, ekilongo@maced.org

 

Carol Lamm, Director of Program Innovation, clamm@maced.org

 

Justin Maxson, President, jmaxson@maced.org

 

Megan Naseman, Operations and Human Resources Director, mnaseman@maced.org

 

Christopher Porter, Development Director, cporter@maced.org

 

Holli Powell, Finance Director, holli@maced.org

Debbie Reardon, Loan Fund Administrator, dreardon@maced.org

 

Les Roll, Enterprise Development Project Specialist, lroll@maced.org

 

Joseph Sheehan, Technology and Maintenance Coordinator, jsheehan@maced.org


Scott Shouse, Forester, bsshouse@maced.org

 

Ashley Spalding, Research and Policy Associate, aspalding@maced.org

 

Kristin Stratton, Senior Associate, kstratton@maced.org

 

Greta Tompkins, Office Manager, gtompkins@maced.org

 

Chris Woolery, How$martKY Residential Energy Specialist, cwoolery@maced.org

 

Paul Wright, Enterprise Development Director, pwright@maced.org